Tilsette


Vik i Sogn

Jens A. Melheim

Dagleg leiar
Tel.: 41 21 55 17
E-post: jens@bystol.no

Svein Arne Drægni

Prosjektleiar
Tel.:
97 15 22 23
E-post: svein@bystol.no

Hilde Espeland

Øko. /adm
Tel.:
48 11 23 02
E-post: hilde@bystol.no

Agnar Fosse

Sjefsingeniør
Tel.:
91 13 29 98
E-post: af@bystol.no


Nils Ove Fosse

Prosjektleiar
Tel.:
90 70 06 04
E-post: nof@bystol.no

Vidar Fosse

Senioringeniør
Tel.:
97 67 45 46
E-post: vidar@bystol.no

Morten Ovrid Hagen

Teiknar
Tel.:
91 71 67 18
E-post: morten@bystol.no

Fridtjov Helgesen

Prosjektleiar
Tel.:
91 59 54 25
E-post: fh@bystol.no


Asbjørn Hønsi

Prosjektingeniør
Tel.:
99 04 05 25
E-post: ah@bystol.no

Gad Ndizeye

Prosjektingeniør
Tel.:
91 82 20 31
E-post: gad@bystol.no
 

Torodd Tenold

Teiknar
Tel.:
97 77 48 56
E-post: torodd@bystol.no

Monica Tryti

Prosjektingeniør
Tel.:
94 89 43 79
E-post: mt@bystol.no


Voss

Pujan Bajracharya

Prosjektingeniør
Tel.:
91 17 33 86
E-post: pujan@bystol.no

Øystein Bryn

Prosjektingeniør
Tel.:
94 89 44 28 / 99 70 56 31
E-post: oystein@bystol.no

 

Terje Hjortland

Prosjektingeniør
Tel.:
 40 40 37 87
E-post: terje@bystol.no

Thomas Zwartjes

Prosjektleiar
Tel.:
90 08 00 91
E-post: thomas@bystol.no